Locate A Fair Trade Organizer Near You!

(click on your state to find an organizer - if no organizer is listed for your state, contact the Global Trade Watch field team at:  gtwfield@citizen.org)

Usmapnw.gif (26394 bytes)

State Organizer E-mail
AZ Paula Arnquist

afscaz@azstarnet.com

CA

Adalila Zelada (SoCal) /

Lisa Hoyos(NoCal)

lilazelada@earthlink.net / lisahoyos@hotmail.com

CO Tom Moore

tmoore@igc.apc.org

CT Elizabeth Broad ctstopftaa@hotmail.com
DC Global Trade Watch

gtwfield@citizen.org

FL Eric Rubin oneworldnow@att.net
GA Melinda Bell    mtbellga@bellsouth.net
IL Tom Gradel

gradelpeterson@compuserve.com

IN Robert Pedersen

crpeders@netdirect.net

KS Judy Ancel

ancelj@smtpgate.umkc.org

MD Nathan Wyeth

nathan.wyeth@ssc.org

MN Larry Weiss

LWeiss@Americas.org

MO Bryce Oates    bryce@morural.org
MT Dennis Olson

info@nprcmt.org

NC Carol McCrae

nofasttrack@aol.com

New England Mike Prokosch

mprokosch@faireconomy.org

NJ Valorie Caffee

vcaffee@aol.com

OH Jason Tockman

tockman@americanlands.org

OR Tina Empol

empolt@peak.org

PA Leon Oboler

LOboler@comcast.net

SC Brett Bursey

scpronet@scpronet.com

TN Kristi Disney

trade@tirn.org

TX Jere Locke

jerel@worldnet.att.net

WA Lois Cainwright

llcanwright@aol.com

WI Steve Watrous

watrous@csd.uwm.edu

WV Mary Wildfire

mwildfire@hotmail.com